Pick Me, Choose Me, Love Me

http://youtu.be/O9Swo1anaCE 

Pick Me …Choose Me…Love Me…

“Makes me cry every time I see it ….Never thought I’ll see it in my real life”

Dialogue:

Meredith : I lied. I am not out of this relationship. I am In. I am so IN it is humiliating because here I am begging.
Derek : Meredith..just
Meredith: Shut up…you say meredith and I yell remember.
Derek: yeah
Meredith: OK here it is ..your choice it’s simple – her or me. And I am sure she is really great but Derek, I love you – in a really really big – pretend to like your taste in music, let you eat the last piece of cheesecake, hold a radio over my head outside your window – unfortunate way that makes me hate you – LOVE you! So PICK ME, CHOOSE ME, LOVE ME.

I’ll be at Joe’s tonight so If you do decide to sign the papers – meet me there.

Leave a Reply

