Happy Singh

1. I am happy because summers are here.

2. I am happy because I have so much to look forward to. There are some key projects at work this year.

3. I am happy because the last event I worked on was called a ‘Smash Hit’ by Media.

4. I am happy because I am a month away from my appraisal.

5. And most importantly….I am happy because I am in love. I am smitten.

Just the mere thought that I have so much to look forward to this year makes me smile. I am glad that time and life is turning around.

Love,
Me 🙂

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

