2013 Starts with a bang!

No one banged any one – it’s a figurative bang! 🙂

I just cannot wait to post this because it gives me immense pleasure to announce that I am actually 3-4 weeks away from fulfilling one of my resolutions for 2013. You can read about my resolutions here:

#2 Resolution on this list is to explore one new city alone. Well guess what – I am actually flying to Dubai in first week of Feb and will be exploring it on my own. So kicked!!!! This is by far a fab start to the year. I have been telling myself to be completely independent(totally devoid of any dependence on any person or thing both emotionally and financially). This is exactly why I put this on my list of resolutions. And while I was jotting this down, I remembered my first lone trip to London. Back in 2008, I covered entire London on my own and loved every minute of it. So I am really looking forward to doing the same in Dubai!

That’s all for now, I have a lot of work to finish. I’ll be back later!

Love, Miss M

And yes, this was the first post of 2013.

Leave a Reply

